Team collaboration is an essential part of Recruiterbox. You can now bulk upload & manage users, making it easier to ensure all of your team members have the correct permission, user levels, and access within your account.
Super Admins can find this option under Settings > Users. On this page you'll now find a new button for "Bulk Manage" along side a button for adding a single user.
Your team can use this feature to add new users, deactivate users (and reassign their tasks), and even edit access to openings.
This feature is only available on certain pricing plans. Interested? Reach out about an upgrade!
What if I have questions?
You can read about this new feature on this help article. If you need more help, we're always here - email@example.com!
~ Chelsea @ Recruiterbox Customer Happiness
P.S. How do you feel about this update? We'd love to hear your opinion below!